UPCOMING EVENTS

    View full calendar

    Utah County 4-H Office

    Location

    100 E Center St. Suite L400
    Provo, UT 84606
    (801) 851-8470

    Staff

    JoLene Bunnell (USU Extension Professor - 4-H)
    (801) 851-8473 jolene.bunnell@usu.edu

    Mandalee Shreeve (4-H Afterschool Program Coordinator)
    (801) 851-8435 mandalee.shreeve@usu.edu

    Brandon Summers (4-H Mentoring Program Coordinator)
    (801) 851-8475 brandon.summers@usu.edu

    Meggan Schulze (USU Extension Coordinator - 4-H Teen Leadership & Healthy Living)
    (801) 851-8464 meggan.schulze@usu.edu

    Colby Carpenter (4-H Maker Technician)
    (801) 851-8472 colby.carpenter@usu.edu

    Susan Duncan (4-H Administrative Assistant)
    (801) 851-8470 susan.duncan@usu.edu

    Katelyn Bell (4-H Horse, Livestock, & Shooting Sports Intern)
    (801) 851-8470 katelyn.bell@usu.edu

    Denise Boyer (4-H Accounting Clerk)
    (801) 851-8466 denise.boyer@usu.edu

    Diana Boley (4-H Marketing & Curriculum Writer)
    (801) 851-8467 diana.boley@usu.edu